Showing: 1 - 2 of 2 RESULTS
Smedias Winner 2017

Smedias Winners 2017

Well, last night saw the 17th annual National Student Media Awards take place, and as always it was a tremendous success. We’d like to congratulate all our winners and nominees, as well as all our presenters, our brilliant host Kevin McGahern, the short-listers and particularly our interns who pulled the …